Kazakh.ru - үi қң iii ғ http://www.kazakh.ru/talk/mmess.phtml?idt=21239 ru -21239-587764 http://www.kazakh.ru/talk/mmess.phtml?idt=21239#587764 ӘLexxxel@mail.ru Fri, 8 Feb 2008 13:28:05 +0300 -21239-530806 http://www.kazakh.ru/talk/mmess.phtml?idt=21239#530806 Kozha_Jigitkazkozha@bk.ru Tue, 18 Dec 2007 09:46:36 +0300 -21239-522889 http://www.kazakh.ru/talk/mmess.phtml?idt=21239#522889 ҒGalim_87@mail.ru Sat, 8 Dec 2007 06:00:01 +0300 -21239-522803 http://www.kazakh.ru/talk/mmess.phtml?idt=21239#522803 bekzhan88@mail.ru Fri, 7 Dec 2007 23:50:06 +0300 -21239-511272 http://www.kazakh.ru/talk/mmess.phtml?idt=21239#511272 I.Ei.e_vip@yahoo.com Sun, 25 Nov 2007 03:51:46 +0300 Ain't got non.I just wanna meet u :) C.U jauabindi e-mail adressimnen kutemin...Bye]]> -21239-511191 http://www.kazakh.ru/talk/mmess.phtml?idt=21239#511191 NurjanNurjanast77@mail.ru Sat, 24 Nov 2007 23:11:59 +0300 -21239-334201 http://www.kazakh.ru/talk/mmess.phtml?idt=21239#334201 -bahau.kz@mail.ru Tue, 13 Mar 2007 11:06:08 +0300 -21239-333637 http://www.kazakh.ru/talk/mmess.phtml?idt=21239#333637 -- Mon, 12 Mar 2007 15:52:27 +0300 -21239-331208 http://www.kazakh.ru/talk/mmess.phtml?idt=21239#331208 -bahau.kz@mail.ru Thu, 8 Mar 2007 14:53:38 +0300 -21239-268632 http://www.kazakh.ru/talk/mmess.phtml?idt=21239#268632 Thu, 16 Nov 2006 08:22:20 +0300 , .]]> -21239-268608 http://www.kazakh.ru/talk/mmess.phtml?idt=21239#268608 Thu, 16 Nov 2006 08:02:05 +0300 -21239-263922 http://www.kazakh.ru/talk/mmess.phtml?idt=21239#263922 -erbol_kazakh@ok.kz Tue, 7 Nov 2006 14:58:07 +0300 -21239-260821 http://www.kazakh.ru/talk/mmess.phtml?idt=21239#260821 nuras_86_86 Wed, 1 Nov 2006 14:02:23 +0300
...]]>